March 5 – Exciting News!

I have some exciting news to share with you all! 😉

I accepted a new job!  I will be working at a chiropractic office as an administrative assistant!  Which means……………………………………………………………………. I get to dress up and wear heels again!  I am SO excited for this new adventure in my life!  I really think this is going to be an awesome fit for me.

So, I thought I would share with you a photo of all of the patterns for dress clothes that I now plan on making!

IMG_0331

You may see many of these patterns come to life in the next couple months!  Especially since I will probably going fabric shopping this weekend when I go visit my family.  🙂 Probably have to buy some new shoes too…

Leave a Reply

